Events and Webcasts

Browse the calendar to view Investor related events and announcements.  Webcasts and presentations that have been archived are available by viewing historical event details.

Past Events
Saturday, September 15, 2018 -
Sunday, September 16, 2018
Tuesday, June 26, 2018

National Club, Toronto *Meeting material can be downloaded here*

Wednesday, June 13, 2018

Details: NIGHTHAWK GOLD CORP Resource Update Conference ID# 9279568 Dial-In Numbers: Toll-free North America: 1-888-231-8191; United Kingdom: 0-800-051-7107 Webcast URL Please follow this link to...

Tuesday, June 5, 2018 -
Wednesday, June 6, 2018

121 Mining Investment New York will gather senior investors from institutional funds, private equity groups, family offices and sector analysts to meet with carefully selected mining company...

Tuesday, April 24, 2018 -
Wednesday, April 25, 2018

Canada House, London Corporate Presentation

Tuesday, April 17, 2018 -
Thursday, April 19, 2018

Corporate Presentation: April 17th at 4:00 pm

Thursday, April 12, 2018

Nighthawk Gold Corp. is pleased to announce that several new gold discoveries have been made within its 100% owned Indin Lake Gold Property in the Northwest Territories, Canada.

Wednesday, March 21, 2018

Dr. Michael Byron, Presdient & CEO discusses the recently announced 2018 Drill Program on the Indin Lake Gold Property, Northwest Territories, Canada.

Tuesday, March 6, 2018

Intercontinental Hotel – 225 Front Street W, Toronto

Sunday, March 4, 2018 -
Monday, March 5, 2018

Metro Toronto Convention Centre (South Building)

Sunday March 4, 2018 – 2pm to 6pm
“Unlocking our Potential – Invest NWT”

2:00pm – 6:00pm Room 205D – North Building

Monday March 5, 2018
NHK Corporate Presentation
3:30pm - Room 802 (South Building)


For more information on the PDAC please follow this link.


News Releases
Sep 18, 2018

Nighthawk Gold Corp. ("Nighthawk" or the "Company") (TSX: NHK; OTCQX: MIMZF) is pleased to report drill results for eighteen holes (5,508 metres) recently completed at high-grade Zone 1.5, part of...

Sep 11, 2018

Nighthawk Gold Corp. ("Nighthawk" or the "Company") (TSX: NHK; OTCQX: MIMZF) is pleased to report drill results from seven holes (2,325 metres) recently completed within high-grade Zone 3.5, part...

Aug 8, 2018

Nighthawk Gold Corp. ("Nighthawk" or the "Company") (TSX: NHK; OTCQX: MIMZF) is pleased to report drill results from eleven recently completed holes at the Grizzly Bear deposit ("Grizzly Bear"),...

All New Releases

Subscribe to receive email news alerts:
* Required Fields
© Copyright 2018 | Nighthawk Gold Corp. All Rights Reserved.   Disclaimer  |  Privacy Policy