Events and Webcasts

Upcoming Events

No upcoming events. Please check back soon.

Past Events

December 2021
  Monday December 6, 2021 - Wednesday December 8, 2021
VID-V Conference, sponsored by Laurentian Bank Securities

Virtual Event
For more information and to register for the event please follow this link.

 

November 2021
  Tuesday November 30, 2021 - Thursday December 2, 2021
Scotiabank Virtual Mining Conference

Presentation time slot and additional information to follow.
Corporate Presentation – December 1, 2021 at 2:15pmET
Follow this link for the live webcast 

 

  Wednesday November 24, 2021 - Friday November 26, 2021
Yellowknife Geoscience Forum

Nighthawk Corporate Presentation – Friday November 26, 2021, at 12:30pmET/ 10:30amMT
Virtual Event
To register for the event, follow this link
Download presentation here

 

  Tuesday November 23, 2021 - Thursday November 25, 2021
121 Mining Investment Conference EMEA’s Virtual

Virtual Event
To register and book a meeting with management, please follow this link.

 

  Tuesday November 2, 2021 - Thursday November 4, 2021
Swiss Mining Institute (SMI) Annual Investment Conference

Virtual Event
For more information visit https://swissmininginstitute.ch/program/

 

October 2021
  Oct 21, 2021
Virtual Investor Conferences – Uranium, Strategic and Precious Metals Conference

Presentation & Q&A Session - 3:30pm ET

Suzette Ramcharan, VP Corporate Development, provided an update on a very ambitious and successful year of exploration within the Company’s district-scale land position, located approx. 200km north of Yellowknife, Northwest Territories, Canada.

To view a replay of the presentation, please follow this link https://bit.ly/3vtmldS

  Wednesday October 13, 2021 - Friday October 15, 2021
121 Mining Investment Conference – Americas Online

Virtual Event
Follow this link to register and for more information:https://www.weare121.com/121mininginvestment-new-york/

 

September 2021
  Wednesday September 8, 2021 - Saturday September 11, 2021
Precious Metals Summit (Hybrid Event)

Nighthawk Gold’s Corporate Presentation - Friday September 10th at 3pmMT/ 5pmET. Follow this link to access the webinar https://wsw.meetmax.com/webcast/preciousmetals3/nhk.to/

For more information on this event follow this link (Precious Metals Summit – Official Website)

June 2021
  Jun 25, 2021
Annual and Special Meeting of Shareholders

The Company urges all shareholders to vote by proxy in advance of the Meeting in accordance with the instructions set out below and to listen to the Meeting through the live conference call details provided below:

             Date and Time:                Friday, June 25, 2021, at 10:00 a.m. (Toronto time)

             Dial-in Numbers:             416-915-3239 or 1-800-319-4610 from Canada or the US
                                                          or 1-604-638-5340 Internationally

*Participants should dial in approximately 5 to 10 minutes prior to the scheduled start time.

For more information, please follow this link

May 2021
  May 5, 2021
Metals & Mining Virtual Investor Conference

Presentation Replay: https://bit.ly/2PFBc4a

Nighthawk’s President & CEO will discuss the 2021 drill program, highlighting key targets which support the Company’s goals of substantially increasing the global resource base, and discuss the 2-year vision which includes completing upwards of 200,000 metres of drilling.

March 2021
  Tuesday March 23, 2021 - Tuesday March 23, 2021
Invest Canada North - Post PDAC Series (Live Event)
  Monday March 22, 2021 - Wednesday March 24, 2021
Swiss Mining Institute (SMI) Annual Investment Conference

Virtual Event
For more information visit https://swissmininginstitute.ch/program/

  Tuesday March 16, 2021 - Friday March 19, 2021
121 Mining Investment Conference – APAC (Asia/Pacific)

Virtual Event
Follow this link to register and for more information: https://www.weare121.com/121mininginvestment-hk/

  Monday March 1, 2021 - Friday March 5, 2021
BMO 30th Global Metals and Mining Conference

Virtual Event
Corporate Presentation – Thursday March 4 at 12:30pm, Track 3

November 2020
 Friday, November 6, 2020 -
Saturday, November 7, 2020
International Precious Metals & Commodities Show – Munich
 Friday, November 6, 2020
Deutsche Goldmesse
September 2020
 Tuesday, September 15, 2020 -
Thursday, September 17, 2020
Precious Metals Summit (Virtual)

Corporate Presentation – Wednesday September 16, 2020 at 4:45pm ET

Access Webcast Here (https://wsw.com/webcast/preciousmetals/nhk.to/)

 Thursday, September 10, 2020
 10:00am EDT
Annual General Meeting of Shareholders
 Wednesday, September 9, 2020
 9:25am EDT
SF Online Series – Session 3

For more information and to register, follow this link https://www.soarfinancial.com/events/sf-online-conference-series-session-3/

July 2020
 Tuesday, July 28, 2020
 8:30am EDT
Nighthawk Gold 2020 Resource Update – Conference Call

Tuesday July 28, 2020 8:30am ET Nighthawk Gold 2020 Resource Update – Conference Call NA Toll-free: 1-800-319-4610; Toronto: +1-416-915-3239; International: +1-604-638-5340 To access the Webcast please follow this link.

June 2020
 Tuesday, June 9, 2020 -
Wednesday, June 10, 2020
121 Investment Conference – APAC

For more information, please follow this link

April 2020
 Tuesday, April 21, 2020 -
Thursday, April 23, 2020
World Gold Forum – Virtual Event

For more information, visit https://www.worldgoldforum.com
Click here to View Video

March 2020
 Sunday, March 1, 2020
 4:00pm - 7:00pm EST
Invest Canada North PDAC 2020 Reception

This unique event will feature the leaders in exploration and mining and the many partners that create a strong mining ecosystem

register at www.investcanadanorth.ca or e-mail: register@investcanadanorth.ca

 Sunday, March 1, 2020 -
Wednesday, March 4, 2020
PDAC 2020

Metro Toronto Convention Centre

Core Shack Session BBooth 3111B
Tuesday March 3 - Wednesday March 4

For more information please visit the official website

February 2020
 Sunday, February 23, 2020 -
Wednesday, February 26, 2020
BMO 29th Global Metals and Mining Conference

Westin Diplomat, Hollywood FL

Corporate Presentation - Wednesday Feb 26th at 11:30am, Ballroom E

January 2020
 Sunday, January 19, 2020 -
Monday, January 20, 2020
Vancouver Resource Investment Conference (VRIC 2020)

Vancouver Convention Centre West – Booth 424

Don’t miss our presentation on Monday January 20, 2020 at 2pm (Workshop 6)

November 2019
 Wednesday, November 20, 2019 -
Thursday, November 21, 2019
121 Mining Investment Conference – London

etc.venues County Hall
Nighthawk will be participating in this institutional and high net-worth focused conference. For more information on this conference please follow this link.

September 2019
 Thursday, September 26, 2019
 11:40am EDT
Adelaide Capital Conference

Corporate Presentation – 11:40am, Suite 1400 - Omni Hotel – 1 King West, Toronto

 Tuesday, September 10, 2019 -
Friday, September 13, 2019
Precious Metals Summit

Corporate Presentation – 11:10am MT, Room 2 Location – Park Hyatt, Beaver Creek

Download Presentation

6.7 MB
June 2019
 Tuesday, June 4, 2019 -
Wednesday, June 5, 2019
121 Mining Investment Conference – New York

The Convene 730 Third Ave Nighthawk will be participating in this institutional and high net-worth focused conference. The Company will make a corporate presentaiton to provide an update on recent...

 Monday, June 3, 2019
 10:00am EDT
Annual & Special Meeting of Shareholders

Offices of Cassels Brock & Blackwell LLP Suite 2100, Scotia Plaza, 40 King Street West, Toronto, ON M5H 3C2

  Venue Offices of Cassels Brock & Blackwell LLP
Toronto, ON
May 2019
 Friday, May 24, 2019 -
Saturday, May 25, 2019
Metals Investor Forum – Vancouver, Hotel Georgia

Nighthawk will be attending this 2 day conference hosted by some of the top newsletter writers in the industry. The Company will be presenting, and management will be available throughout the...

April 2019
 Tuesday, April 9, 2019 -
Thursday, April 11, 2019
European Gold Forum

Park Hyatt - Zurich, Switzerland

March 2019
 Sunday, March 3, 2019 -
Wednesday, March 6, 2019
PDAC 2019

Toronto, ON

February 2019
 Sunday, February 24, 2019 -
Tuesday, February 26, 2019
BMO 28th Global Metals and Mining Conference

Westin Diplomat, Hollywood, FL

January 2019
 Wednesday, January 30, 2019 -
Thursday, January 31, 2019
AME Roundup

Vancouver Convention Centre East – Booth 721 (Core Shack Display)

Visit with our geology team at roundup’s core shack display. For more information, please visit https://roundup.amebc.ca/

 Sunday, January 20, 2019 -
Monday, January 21, 2019

Vancouver Convention Centre West – Booth 424

Don’t miss our presentation on Monday January 21, 2019 at 2pm (Workshop 3)

Developing Canada’s Next Gold Camp
News Releases

All New Releases

Subscribe to receive email news alerts
© Copyright 2021 | Nighthawk Gold Corp. All Rights Reserved.   Disclaimer  |  Privacy Policy

If you continue to browse this website, you accept that we use cookies to personalize content and ads, to provide social media features, to analyze our traffic and that we also share information about your use of our site with our social media, advertising and analytics partners who may combine it with other information that you’ve provided to them or that they’ve collected from your use of their services.